

EDITOR

Ian Copestake, Independent scholar

HONORARY BOARD

Barry Ahearn, emeritus, Tulane University Terence Diggory, emeritus, Skidmore College Stephen Fredman, emeritus, Notre Dame

EDITORIAL BOARD

Steven Axelrod, University of California, Riverside Brian Bremen, University of Texas at Austin Paul Cappucci, Georgian Court University Kerry Driscoll, University of St. Joseph Ann Fisher-Wirth, University of Mississippi

Cristina Giorcelli, University of Rome Three Theodora Rapp Graham, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg

Stephen Hahn, emeritus, William Paterson University

Margaret Konkol, Old Dominion University

Mark C. Long, emeritus, Keene State College

Christopher MacGowan, College of William and Mary

Glen MacLeod, University of Connecticut, Waterbury

Paul Mariani, Boston College

Alec Marsh, Muhlenberg College

Dan Morris, Purdue University

Peter Schmidt, Swarthmore College

Lisa Steinman, Reed College

Erin E. Templeton, Converse College

Eric White, Oxford Brookes University