Editorial Board

Betty Harris, President of the Board, University of Oklahoma Jill M. Bystydzienski, The Ohio State University Karma Chávez, University of Texas, Austin Elora Halim Chowdhury, University of Massachusetts Manisha Desai, University of Connecticut Miranda Findlay, Ripon College Laura G. Gutiérrez, University of Texas at Austin Maurice Hamington, Portland State University Priya Kandaswamy, San Diego State University Rebecca J. Lambert, Appalachian State University Andrés C. López, Carleton University Londie Martin, University of Arkansas at Little Rock Vivian M. May, Syracuse University Heidi J. Nast, DePaul University Nana Osei-Kofi, Oregon State University Stephanie Troutman, University of Arizona

Advisory Board

Athena Athanasiou, Panteion University

Rosi Braidotti, Utrecht University

Charlotte Bunch, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Veena Das, Johns Hopkins University

Jill Dolan, Princeton University

Philomena Essed, Antioch University

Marilyn Frye, Michigan State University

Sandra Harding, University of California, Los Angeles

Mervat F. Hatem, Howard University

bell hooks, in memoriam

Aida Hurtado, University of California, Santa Cruz

Alison Jones, University of Auckland

Elizabeth Lapovsky Kennedy, University of Arizona

Michael Kimmel, State University of New York at Stony Brook

Amy Levin, Northern Illinois University

Valentine Moghadam, Northeastern University

Haideh Moghissi, York University

Rebecca Ropers-Huilman, University of Minnesota

Sue Rosser, San Francisco State University

Birgit Sauer, University of Vienna

Marian Sawer, Australian National University

Gayatri Chakravorty Spivak, Columbia University

Rebecca Wanzo, Washington University in St. Louis