Editorial Board

Betty Harris, President of the Board, University of Oklahoma Amy L. Brandzel, in memoriam Jill M. Bystydzienski, The Ohio State University Karma Chávez, University of Texas, Austin Elora Halim Chowdhury, University of Massachusetts Manisha Desai, University of Connecticut Laura G. Gutiérrez, University of Texas at Austin Maurice Hamington, Portland State University Priya Kandaswamy, San Diego State University Rebecca J. Lambert, Appalachian State University Andrés C. López, Carleton University Londie Martin, University of Arkansas at Little Rock Vivian M. May, Syracuse University Heidi J. Nast, DePaul University Nana Osei-Kofi, Oregon State University Stephanie Troutman, University of Arizona

Feminist Formations recognizes the Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program at Oregon State University for its support.